Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX Now Available!

What You Need to Know:

  • Square Enix® and Disney are celebrating 15 years of magical Kingdom Hearts adventures with today’s release of Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX. The new HD collection is the first time six chapters from the beloved series will be available for the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system.
  • Join fan favorites Sora, Donald, Goofy, and other prolific Disney characters as traverse through Disney worlds in order to prevent the Heartless invasion, and save the Kingdom Hearts universe from darkness. This compilation features the following games:
  • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • As a refresher, a new story focused trailer was also released, where fans new and old can follow the adventure of Sora as he battles darkness with the power of friendship. The “Fight the Darkness” trailer is available down below!

Source: Official Square Enix Press Release

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX - Fight the Darkness Trailer

honeys anime character
Oh boy oh boy! There's just too many games that I need to sit down and play this year! I don't know where to start!

honeys anime character
Just take your time, breeeathe, that's it. Nice and slow, everything will be just fine.

Recommended Post

Top 10 Anime Game Protagonists

Recommended Post

Top 10 Games by Square Enix [Best Recommendations]