Musekinin Galaxy Tylor - Summer 2017 Anime

También puedes leer este artículo en:Español

Musekinin Galaxy Tylor

Comedy, Space, Sci-fi, Adventure

Airing Date:
July 4 2017


Official Images / Key Visuals


While Banjou was throwing out the trash one day, he somehow managed to save a girl named Goza 168-sei who was frozen in ice in a robot spaceship.

The two set out on a journey to revive the Galactic Republic.

Three Episode Impression

From a far cry of its glory days, Musekinin Galaxy Tylor has been rebooted into this new short series that is only short quips and jokes. It is supposed to tell the adventures of Tylor and it does as he travels across the galaxy meeting people. It’s cute, funny, and short enough that you are more than satisfied once it is all done. However, the seiyuu are lacking. Usually when female seiyuu are cast to play male characters, they do very well at making their voices dynamic. This just sounds like a bunch of girls having a conversation rather than voice acting. If you like short laughs, then this is for you. If you are a seiyuu elitist, steer clear.

Characters & Voice Actors List

Banjou Ueki Tylor

Voice Actor: Hikaru Koide

Banjou is a space cleaner and successor from the legendary Tylor household. Looking at him, he has zero standout characteristics and is just an average Japanese boy. He is gentle and optimistic, but a bit of a pervert.

Goza 168-sei

Voice Actor: Kanon Takao

Goza is a beautiful girl with pointed ears who came out of the ice. She was frozen for more than two thousand years, and was picked up by Tylor while she was drifting through space.

Yamamoto (Robo)

Voice Actor: Hina Higuchi

Yamamoto is a robot in the shape of a garbage bin who can turn into a beautiful young man. He lives with Tylor as an all-purpose helper robot.

Yamamoto (Man)

Voice Actor: Takuya Eguchi


Voice Actor: Ayaka Suwa

Other TitleThe Irresponsible Galaxy Tylor
Theme Songs
  • Opening Song: Smile♡Invitation by Hikanon
Light Novel

Main Staff
  • Original Creator: Hitoshi Yoshioka
  • Director: Hiroshi Kimura
  • Character Design: Natsuki Kitakata
  • Sound Director: Katsutoshi Shibata
  • Music: Kenji Katou

For more information: Official Website

(Credit Honey’s Anime when you use our description.)