Nao Toyama to Release Blu-ray of 5th Anniversary Tour “Welcome to MY WONDERLAND” Concert!

Nao-Toyama-Artist-Photo-560x373 Nao Toyama to Release Blu-ray of 5th Anniversary Tour “Welcome to MY WONDERLAND” Concert!

What You Need to Know:

  • On November 3, voice actress/singer Nao Toyama concluded her 5th-anniversary tour “Welcome to MY WONDERLAND” at Pacifico Yokohama and announced that a Blu-ray of the tour would be released.
  • Following the release of her third album Welcome to MY WONDERLAND on September 28, Nao Toyama held an album release tour in Aichi, Osaka, and Kanagawa (Yokohama). The Blu-ray will contain footage of the final concert held at the Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall. It will include 22 songs, including OVER!!, which Nao Toyama wrote and composed herself. More details will be announced later, so please stay tuned!
  • You can also check Nao Toyama’s website for the latest information.
  • Nao Toyama Official Website:
  • You can find the setlist for the final concert at Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall here:
  • Setlist:

    OP. After the Rain -instrumental-
    01. Welcome to Rainbow Wonderland
    02. Imakoko
    03. Shampoo & Rinse
    04. Shiawase Request
    05. Samenai Mahou
    06. Kurakura
    07. Lost Thorn In My Side
    08. de messiah
    09. Glass no Yoru
    10. Brand New Show
    11. Sayonara Moratorium
    12. Tomoshibi No Manimani
    13. Wagon
    14. Zzz
    15. Magic hour
    16. Ano Hi no Kotoba
    17. Sapphire Town Twilight
    18. OVER!!


    19. Gunjyo Infinity
    20. Aruite Ikou!
    21. Growing
    22. Kimi No Egao Ni Koishiteru
    ED. After the Rainbow -instrumental-

    Product information

    Title: Welcome to MY WONDERLAND
    Artist: Nao Toyama
    Release Date: September 28, 2022

    First-Run Limited Edition

    Format: 1 CD + 1 BD / PN: VTZL-214 / Price: ¥4,950 (inc. tax)

    Standard Edition

    Format: 1 CD / PN: VTCL-60567 / Price: ¥3,300 (inc. tax)

    Animate Limited Edition

    Format: 1 CD + 1 BD + Naobou plush pouch / PN: VTZL-214+ FDMD-361 / Price: ¥7,700 (inc. tax)


    1. After the Rain -instrumental-
    —Composition: Shota Horie, Arrangement: Daisuke Okamura (OD), Fujiya
    2. Welcome to Rainbow Wonderland
    —Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Kijibato
    3. Growing (ED theme 1 of I’m Quitting Heroing)
    —Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Sena Wataru
    4. Samenai Maho (ED theme of Restaurant to Another World season 2)
    —Lyrics/Composition: RIRIKO, Arrangement: Tomohiro Nakatsuchi
    5. Glass no Yoru
    —Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Yoshimasa Terui
    6. Brand New Show
    —Lyrics: Takumi Yumieda, Composition/Arrangement: Hidetaka Morimune
    7. Kurakura
    —Lyrics: Takumi Yumieda, Composition/Arrangement: Saqui
    8. de messiah (ED theme 2 of I’m Quitting Heroing)
    —Lyrics/Composition: TK, Arrangement: TK, Giga, English lyrics: Mes
    9. Aruite Ikou! (OP theme of Asteroid in Love)
    —Lyrics/Composition: Ai Kawashima, Arrangement: Takuro Iga
    10. Magic Hour
    —Lyrics: Shizuna Suzuki, Composition: Satomi Kawasaki, Arrangement: Masaki Iehara
    11. Ano Hi no Kotoba (OP theme of Ascendance of a Bookworm season 3)
    —Lyrics: Sakura Fujiwara, Composition: SoichiroK / Nozomu.S, Arrangement: Soulife
    12. Sapphire Town Twilight
    —Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: TAKU INOUE
    13. OVER!!
    —Lyrics/Composition: Nao Toyama, Arrangement: Shota Horie
    14. After the Rainbow -instrumental-
    —Composition: Shota Horie, Arrangement: Daisuke Okamura (OD), Fujiya

    *All formats include the same songs

    First-Run Limited Edition bonuses

    1. Naobou Growth Project Part 2: Naobou GP! Theme Park Scenario
    2. Music videos: Aruite Ikou, off, Guu, Samenai Maho, Ano Hi no Kotoba

    Rainbow Wonderland park map

    Nao Toyama Profile:

    Birthday: March 11
    Blood Type: A
    Home Town: Tokyo
    Hobbies: Singing, dancing, playing the electric organ

    Nao Toyama made her voice acting debut in 2010. She attracted a lot of attention for her role as Kanon Nakagawa in the TV anime The World God Only Knows. After that, she went on to play characters in numerous popular works, such as Karen Kujo in Kin-iro Mosaic, Chitoge Kirisaki in Nisekoi, Reina Prowler in MacrossΔ, and Rin Shima in Yuru CampΔ. She also belongs to popular groups Rhodanthe* and Walküre, both of which were born in anime, and has enthralled fans with her clear voice and flawless performances. On February 1, 2017, she made her debut as a singer with “True Destiny/Chain the world,” a tie-up song for the anime Chain Chronicle: Haecceitas no Hikari, and on February 3, 2018, she held her first solo live at the Nippon Budokan. In 2019, she held her first solo tour and performed overseas in Taipei and Shanghai. In 2020, she celebrated her 10th anniversary as a voice actress by releasing her character song best album “Special Thanks,” which placed third on the Oricon Weekly Ranking. On December 5 and 6, she held a 10th-anniversary concert titled “Special Thanks! Festival” at Tokyo Garden Theater, where she performed various theme songs and character songs from her voice acting career. The year 2022 marks the 5th anniversary of her singing debut, and five projects were planned to celebrate it. The first was an official book, the second a birthday event, and the third a double tie-in single. Welcome to MY WONDERLAND, her first full album in three and a half years was the fourth project for this event, and the album release tour was the fifth.

    Nao Toyama Twitter: @naobou_official
    Nao Toyama LINE account ID: toyamanao
    Nao Toyama blog:
    Nao Toyama artist homepage:
    Nao Toyama YouTube channel:
    Nao Toyama Instagram: @naobou_official

Source: Official Press Release