Nintendo Switch Owners to Get Free Splatoon 2 Preview

What You Need to Know:

  • Nintendo have revealed that people who buy the Nintendo Switch will be able to participate in a special preview of Splatoon 2 during a three day Global Testfire event.
  • Switch owners with internet access will be able to play against others online by downloading a demo version of Splatoon 2. The event times are: March 24 (12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET & 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET), March 25 (4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET & 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET & 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET), and March 26 (4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET).
  • It has also been revealed that Splatoon 2 will feature a new mode called Private Battle Spectator View which will allow up to two non-players to act as camera operators to watch battles from multiple angles.
  • For more details about Splatoon 2 for Nintendo Switch, head over to the official website.

honeys anime character
Oh man, yet another reason to invest in the Switch! Everyone needs more Splatoon in their life!

honeys anime character
I like the idea of the new spectator mode, I can watch you and Bombón battle it out!


Recommended Post

Top 10 Games by Nintendo [Best Recommendations]


Recommended Post

Top 10 Anime Games [Best Recommendations]