Uchuu Patrol Luluco - Anime Spring 2016

uchuu-patrol-ruruko-luluco-key-visual2--300x424 Uchuu Patrol Luluco - Anime Spring 2016

uchuu-patrol-ruruko-luluco-key-visual2--300x424 Uchuu Patrol Luluco - Anime Spring 2016

Uchuu Patrol Luluco


Shoujo, Romance, Sci-Fi

Airing Date:
April 1 2016



In Ogikubo, a special area designated for intergalactic immigrants, aliens and earthlings live side by side. It is here that Ruruko, a middle school girl who gives off an ordinary aura no matter where she goes, lives with her father.

Before the ordinary Ruruko, who is just going about her ordinary life, suddenly appears the mysterious transfer student, ΑΩ Nova. Little does she know, this meeting spells storms ahead.

Studio Trigger presents an intergalactic first love story!

Characters & Voice Actors List


Voice Actor: M.A.O (Mao Ichimichi)

Lives in Ogikubo, the special area designated for intergalactic immigrants. An extraordinarily ordinary middle school girl who oozes ordinariness.

ΑΩ Nova

Voice Actor: Junya Enoki

A mysterious, handsome transfer student from the other side of the galaxy.


Voice Actor: Mayumi Shintani

A modern school girl who attends Ogikubo Middle School. Half-human, half-alien.

Chief Over Justice

Voice Actor: Tetsu Inada

The boss of Uchuu Patrol Ogikubo. With the power of justice that goes beyond justice, he protects Ogikubo from widespread space-crime.


Voice Actor: TBA

A dispatch employee who works at Uchuu Patrol Ogikubo. Always goes home right on time.


Voice Actor: Mitsuo Iwata

Ruruko’s father. Works at Uchuu Patrol Ogikubo.

Promotional Videos / PV

Other Title宇宙パトロールルル子, Space Patrol Ruruko
Airing Info

Legal Streaming:

Theme Songs
  • Opening Song: CRY MAX Do-Heijitsu by Fujirokkyu (Kari)
  • Ending Song: Pipo Password by TeddyLoid ft Bonjour Suzuki

Main Staff
  • Original Creator: Trigger, Hiroyuki Imaishi
  • Director: Hiroyuki Imaishi
  • Assistant Director: Akira Amemiya
  • Series Composition: Hiroyuki Imaishi
  • Character Design: Mago, Yusuke Yoshigaki
  • Animation Director: Yusuke Yoshigaki, Shuuhei Handa
  • Sound Director: Hiroki Urakari
  • Music: Kenichirou Suehiro

For more information: Official Website

(Credit Honey's Anime when you use our description.)